Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Board of Directors 2018-2019 Election Candidates

Katherine Krysak

Chair Elect

Goran Antovski

Sherman Abdo

Laura Polizzi
 Immediate Past Chair
Laura Marji
William Barnwell


Aaron Hall

Christopher Metry

Alicia Golm Walker


How to Vote:

Election Ballots are available at Macombbar.org, available when you register for the Annual Meeting and Elections event and will also be emailed out periodically to your email address on file. 
Your vote counts!  Please Vote!

Please log in with your username and password.  If you do not know your username and password please follow the "forgot username/password" prompts.  Online ballots must be in by May 14, 2018.   Your vote will only be counted once. 

Members can request a paper ballot by calling the Bar office at (586) 468-2940 ext. 1001 or vote at the Annual Meeting and Elections on May 17th at the Emerald Theater in Mt. Clemens
between 5:00pm-6:00pm.


Please click here to vote for the
Young Lawyers Section of the
Macomb County Bar Association Board of Directors.



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal