;
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

*To register for events please use Mozilla Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.*


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
2018 Golf Outing
6/18/2018
Location: Washington, Michigan    Time: 11:45 AM
2018 Golf Outing

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
MCBA Annual Meeting and Elections
5/17/2018
Location: Mt. Clemens, Michigan    Time: 5:00 PM
MCBA Annual Meeting and Elections

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
MCBF Law Day
5/4/2018
Location: Mt. Clemens, Michigan    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
MCBF Trustee Annual Meeting
5/2/2018
Location: Utica, Michigan    Time: 5:00PM
MCBF Trustee Annual Meeting

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
Military Aspects of Family Law: 4 Part Series - Part 3 Military Pension
3/19/2018
Location: Mt. Clemens, Michigan    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
3/14/2018
Location: Mt. Clemens, Michigan    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
2018 Trustee Dues
3/1/2018 » 6/1/2018
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
CLE - Military Aspects of Family Law Part 2 - Military Support
2/26/2018
Location: Mt. Clemens, Michigan    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Meet the New Judge - Hon. Sandra Harrison
2/22/2018
Location: Clinton Township, Michigan    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
2/14/2018
Location: Mt. Clemens, Michigan    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
CLE - Military Aspects of Family Law
1/29/2018
Location: Mt. Clemens, Michigan    Time: 11:45am
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Juvenile Committee Meeting
1/10/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Legal Ethics Update "What Would You Do"
12/11/2017
Location: Mt. Clemens, Michigan    Time: 11:15 AM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
MCBA Holiday Party~ Hosted by Young Lawyers Section
12/7/2017
Location: Clinton Township, Michigan    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
MCBF Presents..."Should The Electoral College be Abolished?" Historical Mock Senate Hearing
11/21/2017
Location: Clinton Township, Michigan    Time: 11:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal