;
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

*To register for events please use Mozilla Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.*


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
Golf Committee Meeting
2/16/2016
Location: Mt Clemens    Time: 12:00pm
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
MCBF HISTORY BOOK CLUB (Feb 18)
2/18/2016
Location: Shelby Township, Michigan    Time: 6:30 PM
MCBF HISTORY BOOK CLUB (Feb 18)

Monday, February 22, 2016

 
Criminal Law Think Tank Session
2/22/2016
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Family Law "Special" Committee Meeting
2/22/2016
Location: Mt Clemens    Time: 12:00
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
THE MACOMB COUNTY COURT TOUR- St Clair Shores (FEB 23)
2/23/2016
Location: St. Clair Shores, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
FAMILY LAW SOCIAL * NEW DATE*
2/24/2016
Location: Mt. Clemens    Time: 5:01 pm
 

Saturday, March 05, 2016

 
High School Regional Mock Trial Tournament
3/5/2016
Location: Mt. Clemens, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

 
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
248 / 586 Challenge
3/10/2016
Location: Hamtramck, Michigan    Time: 7:00 pm
248 / 586 Challenge

Monday, March 14, 2016

 
Criminal Law Think Tank Session
3/14/2016
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Family Law Committee Meeting
3/14/2016
Time: 12:00pm
 

Friday, March 25, 2016

 
PISTONS GAME EVENT- March 25
3/25/2016
Time: 7:30 PM
PISTONS GAME EVENT- March 25

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

 
THE MACOMB COUNTY COURT TOUR- Warren (March 30)
3/30/2016
Location: Warren, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal